Steven Grossman

New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 36571

Contact me today!


Phone: 800-908-0005 x 7102

Testimonials

4.6 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Steven Grossman

South Orange Village , NJ
Steve was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had - overall great experience

4.2 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Frederick F. for Steven Grossman

Califon, NJ
Good people. Very responsive.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Steven Grossman

Fort Lee, NJ
Always available, gave valuable advice and stayed with me through an extremely long purchase process. Without him I would have been lost.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Theofilos S. for Steven Grossman

Ocean, NJ
Smooth easy fast transaction

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by David M. for Steven Grossman

North Caldwell, NJ
Just really easy and people were friendly. Took the time to answer my questions and explained everything.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2017

Reviewed by Karen P. for Steven Grossman

Paramus, NJ
Ali is outstanding! He demonstrated tremendous patience, support and guided us step-by-step. We recommend NJ Lending to anyone we speak to looking for a new home or refinancing. Many, Many thanks!!!!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2017

Reviewed by James R. for Steven Grossman

Paramus, NJ
Worked with Ali Elmas and Evlyn They were excellent, answered All our Question,kept us in the Loop And followed through with our all of Our request

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Kimberly Z. for Steven Grossman

Tenafly, NJ
Quick turn around time, knowledgeable, helpful, nice team members, great rates,

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by Jason L. for Steven Grossman

Demarest, NJ
First class team. Everyone is on top of their game.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2017

Reviewed by Sean G. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Steve and his team are responsive, knowledgable and efficient. They worked quickly to support our financing needs and ensure we could close in a timely manner. They provided a far higher level of personal service than we have experienced working with big name banks in the past.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2017

Reviewed by Simon A. for Steven Grossman

Tenafly, NJ
The service was done very professionally and was performed in a dense period of time. The end result is what matters, and you guys made it happen! I appreciate it.

4.6 completed on August 12, 2017

Reviewed by Ronald S. for Steven Grossman

Wyckoff, NJ
Worked to get me best rate possibility.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2017

Reviewed by Chen K. for Steven Grossman

Tenafly, NJ
Your advice from our first conversation and the way we have build all elements together to bring it to successfully to the finish line. Thanks! Chen Kamer

5.0 completed on August 8, 2017

Reviewed by Michal N. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Steve, Patrick and Zully did an amazing job! They were always available and helpful, way above and beyond any expectations. They were quick, reliable and very professional. I would highly recommend working with this wonderful team. They are the best!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2017

Reviewed by Douglas K. for Steven Grossman

Hillsborough, NJ
The communication and clarity through the entire process made this a great experience! Steve and his entire staff were fast to respond to all questions and went above and beyond to keep me on track to not only close on time but to close EARLY!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2017

Reviewed by Barry G. for Steven Grossman

Closter, NJ
Tertific

4.8 completed on August 5, 2017

Reviewed by Ohad P. for Steven Grossman

Teaneck, NJ
The professionalism of the team in every step and Steve's leadership and vision to find solutions for obstacles on the way, made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

4.8 completed on August 3, 2017

Reviewed by Arlene G. for Steven Grossman

Closter, NJ
Mage Magic Happen!

4.6 completed on August 2, 2017

Reviewed by Noam W. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Quick, competitive, knowledgeable. Not so good: transparency, write down the process for a first timer who doesn't know what to expect

4.4 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Steven Grossman

Harrington Park, NJ
Very responsive. Thank you.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2017

Reviewed by Samantha P. for Steven Grossman

great communication. very informative.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2017

Reviewed by Lior M. for Steven Grossman

Norwood, NJ
.

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

Nickyska
Closed Purchase Loan

I think these guys know what customer service is! Definitely!Steve, Patrick and Ali made my life so easy during the process.The best thing is that I could ask anything(any time of the day) and never got pushback. Patrick was e-mailing with me for over a year before I started looking for a property and always with patience and well-explained answers. Ali helped to finalize the transaction and has been very helpful the whole time. I could call, e-mail or text him anytime and always got an answer right away.Steve should receive his own credit. Steve is always in contact with you by trying to resolve any issue you are having before the process, during the process and even afterwards.Great team, highly reccomnded!


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Mark O'Donnell
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team are extraordinary!! I could not believe how closely and quickly they worked with us to accommodate my wife and I during one of the busiest times in our lives. This was our 3rd mortgage and move in 6 years and Steve and his team were by far the best mortgage team we ever worked with. They took the stress out of the process and and they were totally responsive with any questions or help we needed to secure the mortgage and closing in a small time frame. I would absolutely recommend Steve and his team. They delivered superior advice and service FAR above any other lender I worked with previously. It was really a great experience, my wife and family greatly appreciate the efforts of Steve and his attentive team. The BEST!!!



Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

sassomr
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Steve was great to work with. We needed our loan approved in a rush and did our best to get all of our documents to Steve's team in a timely manner, they were able to turn everything around quickly and smoothly. Satisfying experience.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

Erez Rotem
Fair Lawn, NJ

Steve,
I would like to express my sincere appreciation and to thank you, Patrick, Mary
and all the NJ Lenders' office staff for all the efforts you guys did with helping us
getting our mortgage.
I knew nothing about the process of getting a mortgage but with all the patience
and support I got from you and everybody in the office, the process went really
smooth and fast, all of my questions and requests were pertinently answered and
everybody was really supportive each time I called. Working with NJ Lenders was
always pleasant.
I was really satisfied with the services I got from NJ Lenders and would totally
recommend your services to anyone else.
Thank you!
Erez Rotem


Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

PATERNOIIIESQ
Closed refinance loan. Oak Ridge, NJ

NJ Lenders was able to procure me a very good rate, which was the lowest that I could find through my comparative search of the market. Application process was relatively painless. No surprise fees. Over-all favorable experience with nice low interest rate going forward for the next 15 years in my home.


Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 25
Page: «« 1 »»