Steven Grossman

New Jersey And New York Mortgage Officer NMLS#: 36571

Contact me today!


Phone: 800-908-0005 x 7102

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christian P. for Steven Grossman

Montville, NJ
I could not be happier with the service I received from Steven Grossman and his team. They keep me in the loop as the process unfolded, they were well ahead of all deadlines, and their electronic system made management and execution of every detail easy, efficient, and reliable. This team is not only professional, but the personal concern was outstanding. We received a Holiday card with along with a personal gift for my 4 year old son... unbelievable!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Jason C. for Steven Grossman

New City, NY
Transaction was smooth and exactly as promised. Steve and his team are the absolute best.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Steven Grossman

New Milford, NJ
Steve and his team are First Class Professionals! Everything was smooth from start to finish. No stress!

5.0 completed on December 26, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda P. for Steven Grossman

Chester, NJ
We loved working with Steve Grossman. He made the process smooth and efficient. Overall a great experience. Can't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on December 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse B. for Steven Grossman

Midland Park, NJ
Phenomenal rates and even better customer service.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jason H. for Steven Grossman

Wayne, NJ
Extremely professional and attentive to our every need. Always available to answer questions. Very pleasant experience.

4.7 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Steven Grossman

Long Branch, NJ
People were caring and understanding

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Steven Grossman

Bayonne, NJ
Everyone that was involed in the process where very pleasant to deal with as well as very helpfull, and patient.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township Of Washington, NJ
I could have slept through the entire process because Steve and his team made it so easy! Everything was done so simply with no issues. I don't think we could have found better service from anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Sahira G. for Steven Grossman

Yonkers, NY
Everything. The support I received as first buyer was great.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by zuser201704270449102 for Steven Grossman

Steve and his team were always in communications and on top of every detail in the mortgage lending process. They took their time to explain any questions we had and they made the process efficient and secure. They are very knowledgeable and competent and were able to help us close within 60 days. We'd definitely recommend Steve and his team to anyone looking to purchase a new home or a mortgage refinance. We thought that the tote bag gift idea was a great visual reminder, too!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie C. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Constant and immediate correspondence with all staff at all levels of the mortgage process. Great customer service!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia J. for Steven Grossman

Old Tappan, NJ
We closed in about 30 days, very short window

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Brian W. for Steven Grossman

Closter, NJ
I was guided in the right direction of what mortgage best suited my needs and future plans. Steve and his team could not have been more helpful. the closing went as smooth as possible and the attorney was able to do my closing on sunday morning . Which was huge and never heard of before

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Daryl U. for Steven Grossman

Demarest, NJ
NJ Lenders was able to offer a broad array of options tailored to our needs. Once our choice was made, the processing was efficient and courteous. We unreservedly recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Philip P. for Steven Grossman

Ocean City, NJ
Steve's team is thorough and on top of their game. They answer questions quickly and keep the process on track.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Mark C. for Steven Grossman

Township of Wayne, NJ
Steve and his team were spot on - the best of the best - thank you

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ercilia M. for Steven Grossman

Highland Park, NJ
We did not know absolutely nothing about the process, making us anxious but NJ Lenders Erez Shimoni’s team made it easy in a professional manner making our dream become true . We highly recommend Erez Shimon’s team to our friends and relatives.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Steven Grossman

Kinnelon, NJ
Although the loam has any moving parts, I believe your staff did a great job! Thank you.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Fedor Z. for Steven Grossman

West New York, NJ
I'm very happy that we are finally closed.

4.6 completed on October 15, 2018

Reviewed by Amit M. for Steven Grossman

Cresskill, NJ
Steve and the team were very supportive throughout the process

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Steven Grossman

Windham, NY
Process went very smooth. Everyone involved was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Pricing was best in the market.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Craig W. for Steven Grossman

Fort Lee, NJ
Steve is the consummate professional. Never could have expected the transaction to go this smoothly, especially since I purchased a condo unit at auction from the foreclosing bank. Bravo and kudos to Steve and staff.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ranee Z. for Steven Grossman

Fort Lee, NJ
Impeccable service and attention to details.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Gary T. for Steven Grossman

Wyckoff, NJ
Very professional service and a quality team!

Mark O'Donnell
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team are extraordinary!! I could not believe how closely and quickly they worked with us to accommodate my wife and I during one of the busiest times in our lives. This was our 3rd mortgage and move in 6 years and Steve and his team were by far the best mortgage team we ever worked with. They took the stress out of the process and and they were totally responsive with any questions or help we needed to secure the mortgage and closing in a small time frame. I would absolutely recommend Steve and his team. They delivered superior advice and service FAR above any other lender I worked with previously. It was really a great experience, my wife and family greatly appreciate the efforts of Steve and his attentive team. The BEST!!!



Divider

Neil Ovadia
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve, Patrick & Ali were amazing to work with. Quick, responsive & always there to answer any question I had. Closing was a breeze because of them. I would definitely recommend them.


Divider

Andrew Dang
Closed Purchase Loan

We originally financed our home with NJ Lenders and recently refinanced the loan. Steve Grossman and his staff made the process easy and were accurate estimating the costs and when the closing would occur. I recommend Steve Grossman to provide funding for your home.


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

Second time I am using their services. Very good service, rates vare competitive, always responsive.We ended the price negotiation in 2 days and the process started 2 days after; detailed explanations.


Divider

Cojoc Family
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve was great! My wife and I were first-time home buyers and had a lot of questions, some of which might have been silly. He was very patient and knowledgeable. His team is also great!


Divider

cadino1031
Closed refinance loan. Demarest, NJ

We have had the pleasure of working with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders many times over the past 15 years and most recently with the refinance of our home. Each time the process is made very simple and painless and done in record time. Steve is very knowledgeable, professional and promptly responds to any questions or concerns. We will continue to use him for our future financing needs and highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance or obtain a new mortgage.


Divider

Signature Rents
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team provided a quote offering a lower rate than all the big companies and his team assisted with every step of the refi process. Best experience I have ever had with a mortgage company.


Divider

Anthony Giardina
Closed Purchase Loan

I couldn't have been happier deciding to get my third mortgage with Steve Grossman and his team at NJ Lenders. They are considerate of your personal situation, experts in finding creative financing solutions, and conscientious in their follow through. The best part is that I've never felt like I'm being sold by anyone in the organization, they are all top notch professionals who put your personal situation first.


Divider

Boazshaf
Closed Purchase Loan

Team was very nice and efficient, prices. were good and fair. Very responsive, informative and friendly. Any error was fixed immediately. answered any question including future planing and options. They were fast but if speed is the only parameter I heard some are slightly faster.


Divider

Lesta James
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team rose to the occasion! They were able to give me the loan I needed and when there were changes to the transaction they were flexible and accommodating. Other banks may have delayed the closing, but Steve and his team put forth the extra effort to allow us to close on time. It was great working with Steven and I highly recommend him.


Divider

Zhen Xie
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve has a professional and very effective team. Very competitive rate, easy communication. Once I got started with them, not really anything to worry about. I switched to him after a very bad experience with a famous bank. The agent from the big bank seems working very hard, very late during the days, and working on weekends, but hardly get things done, and even don't understand what I was asking for. With Steve, it is very easy, he knows what I need, and what I should provide. Very clear and organized. The only issue I have with him is that the underwriter seems asking too much about documentations, but I guess that's normal for a jumbo loan. The bottom line is the rate is good, and process is very smooth and quick, not much to worry about.


Divider

Zillow User
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve is great ! very professional. the service was good and i got my mortgages was completed on time!!! the paperwork takes time but this is part of the process. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


Divider

Review From Zillow
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and team helped us to get over the finish line. We needed a lender who is flexible, knows alternatives, and knows how to put a custom package together. So that may be somewhat different from your standard "conforming loan and nothing else" situation.It all worked out and we're happy in our new house!


Divider

Yair Goldberg
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very responsive, informational and supportive to a first-time home buyer like myself. They delivered exactly what they promised. I would highly recommend their services.


Divider

PATERNOIIIESQ
Closed refinance loan. Oak Ridge, NJ

NJ Lenders was able to procure me a very good rate, which was the lowest that I could find through my comparative search of the market. Application process was relatively painless. No surprise fees. Over-all favorable experience with nice low interest rate going forward for the next 15 years in my home.


Divider

alexander kisch
Closed purchase loan. Maplewood, NJ

Steve and his team were very helpful and very responsive throughout my purchasing/loan process and he ultimately secured a very competitive rate. I was purchasing a new home before selling my then-current home and Steve worked with me to ensure that I could purchase a new home without contingencies.


Divider

Amy Kontorovich
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team, Patrick, Ali and Maria, were absolutely amazing at walking us through the purchase process from beginning to end, discussing all our mortgage options, collecting our mounds of documents, and getting us rock-bottom rates. When we were cutting it close at the end, Steve put a little extra elbow grease in to make sure our closing wasn't delayed. He's a man of his word and completely follows through. We couldn't be happier in our beautiful new home!



Divider

Michael & Patricia Haskins
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve Grossman and his team of professionals were extremely helpful with the process of purchasing a home. There was never a time during this process that were left in the dark about anything. If we did not understand something one of his team members would provide an appropriate solution or answers to any concerns that we had. I recall presenting Ali Elmas with a list of properties that we were interested in and he returned it showing the different price points. This was very helpful in determining our monthly mortgage.

Finally , Zully Glasser tied up the loose ends and helped us to complete the process of home ownership. We greatly appreciate this team from NJ Lenders. Thank you all for everything!


Divider

Demastus
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team were very helpful and professional. The rate they gave us was great too! Thanks to their hard work we were able to close relatively quickly. We are grateful for all their hard work.


Divider

sassomr
CLOSED PURCHASE LOAN

Steve was great to work with. We needed our loan approved in a rush and did our best to get all of our documents to Steve's team in a timely manner, they were able to turn everything around quickly and smoothly. Satisfying experience.


Divider

Fred Cohen
Closed Purchase Loan

Completely service oriented. Zully was excellent in returning calls with all the information we needed. Closing was prompt and quick. Relatively stress free. Jason was just awesome at the closing and handled everything. Would recommend NJ Lenders and Steve to anyone needing financing. Great experience


Divider

Bedianv
Closed Purchase Loan

Steve and his team did a great job. Their knowledge of the process is superb, specially with the new loan process that was effective starting this year. I obtained a loan from them to buy a new house , this was my third time I used this company, (previous purchase and refi), If there is a 4th time they will get my business again.


Divider

fionaandlucky
Closed purchase loan

Steve Grossman helped me when we didn't even know it was possible to get a loan. He was so honest and straight up. He then helped me with a refinance a year later to get a cheaper rate.


Divider

Nickyska
Closed Purchase Loan

I think these guys know what customer service is! Definitely!Steve, Patrick and Ali made my life so easy during the process.The best thing is that I could ask anything(any time of the day) and never got pushback. Patrick was e-mailing with me for over a year before I started looking for a property and always with patience and well-explained answers. Ali helped to finalize the transaction and has been very helpful the whole time. I could call, e-mail or text him anytime and always got an answer right away.Steve should receive his own credit. Steve is always in contact with you by trying to resolve any issue you are having before the process, during the process and even afterwards.Great team, highly reccomnded!


Divider

Erez Rotem
Fair Lawn, NJ

Steve,
I would like to express my sincere appreciation and to thank you, Patrick, Mary
and all the NJ Lenders' office staff for all the efforts you guys did with helping us
getting our mortgage.
I knew nothing about the process of getting a mortgage but with all the patience
and support I got from you and everybody in the office, the process went really
smooth and fast, all of my questions and requests were pertinently answered and
everybody was really supportive each time I called. Working with NJ Lenders was
always pleasant.
I was really satisfied with the services I got from NJ Lenders and would totally
recommend your services to anyone else.
Thank you!
Erez Rotem


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 25
Page: «« 1 »»